Join & get a free class

I'm in
Loading Events

« All Events

MEET YOUR INNER WARRIOR GODDESS WITH SOULCOLLAGE®- FREE ONLINE Workshop August 22, 2020

22 August @ 20:00 - 22:00

 

 

 

Let’s explore the “Inner Warrior Goddess” and what she needs to tap into her unsurpassable power source which will fuel your energy and determination to reach your goals, fight for worthy causes, achieve greatness, and become your own hero(ine)

 

Saturday 22 August 2020 at 8pm UTC+2

Time Zones North America: 2 pm Eastern, 1 pm Central, 11 am Pacific

UK: 7 pm London

Germany: 8 pm Berlin

 find your time zone here 

 

Click this link to join the event:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82075412221?pwd=SWt0QWdXY1poNndqY2NIcFdQdlRkdz09

Meeting ID: 820 7541 2221

Passcode: 428647

 YOU WILL NEED TO DOWNLOAD ZOOM

Click here to download Zoom for free:

 https://zoom.us/signup

(I suggest Chrome rather than internet explorer) 

 

What you need to participate:

* assorted magazines

* scissors & a glue stick

* a piece of cardboard or thick paper (a base onto which to glue your collage, at least 12 x 20 cm / 5 x 8)

* a journal & a pen

 

 Please Zoom in 5-10 minutes early. We will start on time!

 

* DONATIONS VIA PAYPAL ARE GLADLY ACCEPTED *

THANK YOU 🙏

 

with Love & Gratitude,

Heather 


 

 

 

SoulCollage® is a creative and powerful way to access your intuition, your inner guidance and your resources in a magical and intuitive way. I became a SoulCollage® facilitator in 2019 and feel blessed to share this wonderful method with you.”

Heather Hoeps
(certified SoulCollage® Facilitator since 2019)

 

How I became a  SoulCollge® Facilitator

 

Details

Date:
22 August
Time:
20:00 - 22:00
Event Categories:
, , ,
Event Tags:
, ,

Registrations are closed for this event